Return to Santa Monica Bra - High Impact - Final Sale
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bra June 8, 2019
Reviewer: kendra pflughoeft from fountain city, WI United States  
Always been nice working with u!!!!product is of course, great!   Thanks for shirt!   Love!   Lemme know if u venture into future things!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My go-to May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Norfolk, VA United States  
I run and bike -this one does it all!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST sports bras and the BEST customer service May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Gena Alvarez from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I hate that they’re going out of business. These are the best running bras I’ve ever worn. On my last order, I accidentally ordered the wrong size and they caught it (based on prior orders) and emailed me to make sure we got it right. Absolutely amazing customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 27, 2019
Reviewer: Lori from Saint AUGUSTINE, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bra! April 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ozark, MO United States  
I am a 38DD and this bra was perfect!  It kept the “girls” from bouncing and being uncomfortable on my run.  I’m glad to have the support!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 21, 2019
Reviewer: JC from Colorado  
I have worn it once, a little tight but as the instructions say, it will stretch slightly.

I think I will be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So cute but too tight January 8, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Kennedy from Drexel hill , PA United States  
I love the bra but too tight.  I'd like to exchange for a 38DD.  Can you please let me know the procedure?
Thank you,
Deborah Kennedy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need to return December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Scarlet Amaro from Columbus , GA United States  
I have ordered many of these bras in the past and have always been pleased.  However I ordered three this time and wore one to the gym and it failed miserably. No support at all for some reason. I need to return the two unused bras now. This has never happened before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best running bras ever! September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Catherine Mcgoldrick from Aurora, IL United States  
Before I discovered sturdy girl bras, running long distances were rough.  I’d get torn/rubbed skin peels below “my girls” where the band of sports bras sit at.  Taking showers afterwards were painful.  I also ended up with scars that took awhile to go away.  Now, with sturdy girl bras, I can concentrate on my run and there’s no more pain and no more sores.  I haven’t run in any other sports bras for the past 5 years...they’re that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Bra! June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Taylor Opel from Columbus, GA United States  
I have been using this bra for several years now and love it! Very supportive, fabric is soft and I love the extra coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items